Board & Staff

We here at the History Center of Olmsted County would not be where we are today (or going where we’re going) without the tireless efforts of our board and staff members.


Susan  Claypool
Susan Claypool
Susan Mackert
Susan Mackert
Roger  Stahl
Roger Stahl
Linda  Willihnganz
Linda Willihnganz
Doug Boese
Daniel Dogo-Esekie
Jennifer Janvrin
Jennifer Janvrin
Tom Leimer
Tom Leimer
Teresa McCormack
Teresa McCormack
Christine Rule
Christine Rule
President Elect
Kirk Schumacher
Kirk Schumacher
Renee Ziemer


Scott Marshall
Maintenance Supervisor
Kevin Whaley
Collections Manager
Darla Buss
Member Services Coordinator
Wayne Gannaway
Executive Director
Kathy Dahl
Mayowood Tour Manager
Krista Lewis
Daniel Nowakowski
Curator of Collections and Exhibits
Aaron Saterdalen
Education Program Coordinator

Get Involved!

Support the History Center of Olmsted County with your time and talents

Learn How!